HOME ARIZONA ATV RIDERS
16845 N. 29th AVE Suite 228
Phoenix, AZ 85053
Club ID
Password
Home
About Us
Rides and Events
How to Join
FAQ
Photos
Member Ads
Sponsors


Club Waiver
- Adult -
- Minor -

Tip

Tip: OHV Education Certificate required for younger operators
Category: Riding in Utah
No one under 8 years of age is allowed to operate any OHV on public lands, roads or trails in Utah.

Those between the ages of eight and fifteen may operate, provided they possess an Education Certificate issued by Utah State Parks and Recreation.

Most sponsored events, such as jamborees, usually include the course necessary to obtain an OHV Education Certificate on the first day of the event.

A valid driver's license or OHV Education Certificate will allow you to operate if you are 16 years of age, or older.

See the website or call for more information, including helmet requirements.

www.stateparks.utah.gov

1-800-648-7433

Submitted by: daveh
   info@azatvriders.org Privacy Policy ©Copyright 2002-2012 by Arizona ATV Riders, Inc. - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  
 
Off-Highway Vehicle Campaign
Tread Lightly!
National Off-Highway Vehicle Conservation Council
Americans for Responsible Recreational Access
BlueRibbon Coalition
ATV Safety Institute
Arizona Off Highway Vehicle Coalition
Arizona Game & Fish OHV
Download Arizona OHV Laws, Rules and Regulations [PDF]

American Sand Association
Click here for the ASA's Trash in Dunes PSA

Rock the Gear